As the Toilet Paper Burns…

Observations of an unabashed people watcher…

My poor abandoned blog!

I swear I haven’t forgotten you!  I’ve moved to Las Vegas and have been surrounded by wads of flaming tp!

Case in point, while driving the other day, I see some dimwit cut off a cop.  Normal reaction?  Dimwit gets pulled over right?  Nope… cop slams on his brakes in the middle of the street and proceeds to have a freak out session.  Arms flailing, veins bulging, screaming freak out.

Now I ask, who is the real dimwit in this equation?

Not me, I turned to go the other way…  🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

